Contact Us

e-Mail Us:    info@ketza.ca

General Inquiries  (867) 668-5997

CONTACTS

Executive Management Team

Peter Densmore

President

pdensmore@ketza.ca

Eric Brohman

General Manager

ebrohman@ketza.ca

Office Staff

Joe Densmore

Site Superintendent 

jdensmore@ketza.ca

Blake Buckle

Business Dev. Manager

bbuckle@ketza.ca

 

Michael Watts

Controller

mwatts@ketza.ca 

Devon Helm

Site Superintendent 

dhelm@ketza.ca

 

Laurie Clark

Estimator

lclark@ketza.ca 

Rolland Girouard

Project Manager

rgirouard@ketza.ca

 

Keith Tegart

Project Manager

ktegart@ketza.ca

Cassandra Gaibraith

Project Coordinator 

cgalbraith@ketza.ca

 

Leah Battersby

Project Manager

lbattersby@ketza.ca

Jim Reid

Safety Officer

jreid@ketza.ca

Ketza Construction