Alt

Contact

Contacts

  • General Enquiries


    Mailing Address
    Ketza Construction Corporation
    107 Platinum Road
    Whitehorse, Yukon
    Y1A 5M3
    tel 867.668.5997
    fax 867.667.4149

  • Executive Management Team


    Peter Densmore
    President
    cell 867.334.6790
    pfdensmore@gmail.com

  • Office Staff


    Stephanie Thompson
    Financial Controller
    tel 867.668.5997 ext. 31
    sthompson@ketza.ca

    Michael Watts
    Payroll Manager
    tel 867.668.5997 ext. 22
    mwatts@ketza.ca

    Keith Tegart
    Project Manager
    tel 867.668.5997 ext. 34
    ktegart@ketza.ca

    Eric Brohman
    Project Manager
    tel 867.668.5997 ext. 30
    ebrohman@ketza.ca

    Nick Hull
    Project Manager
    tel 867.668.5997 ext. 24
    nhull@ketza.ca

    Laurie Clark
    Estimator
    tel 867.668.5997 ext. 23
    lclark@ketza.ca

  • Safety Team


    Jim Reid
    Safety Officer
    tel 867.668.5997 ext. 28
    cel 867.334.6793
    jreid@ketza.ca

  • Site Superintendents


    Ian Shepherd
    Site Superintendent
    Housing First
    tel 867.668.5997
    cel 867.334.6796
    ishepherd@ketza.ca